Steering Committee

Back to homepage

Chair

Dr Debapriya Bhattacharya Distinguished Fellow Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD)

Dr Debapriya Bhattacharya
Distinguished Fellow
Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD)
<debapriya.bh@gmail.com>

CV and Recent Publications

Member

Dr Martin Benavides, Executive Director, Grupo de Análisis para el Desarrollo (GRADE) – Peru;

Dr Martin Benavides
Executive Director
Grupo de Análisis para el Desarrollo
<mbenavides@grade.org.pe>

Short Bio

 

Member

Dr Bitrina Diyamett Executive Director Science, Technology and Innovation Policy Research Organization (STIPRO) – Tanzania;

Dr Bitrina Diyamett
Executive Director
Science, Technology and Innovation
Policy Research Organization
<bitrina.diyamett@stipro.or.tz>

Curriculum Vitae

Member

Ms. Karin, Fernando Senior Professional Centre for Poverty Analysis

Ms. Karin, Fernando
Senior Professional
Centre for Poverty Analysis
<Karin@cepa.lk>

Curriculum Vitae

Member

Dr Khalida Ghaus, Managing Director, Social Policy and Development Centre (SDPC) – Pakistan

Professor Dr Khalida Ghaus
Managing Director
Social Policy and Development Centre
<khalidaghaus@spdc.org.pk>

Curriculum Vitae

Member

Dr Ibrahima Hathie Director of Research Initiative Prospective Agricole et Rurale (IPAR), Senegal

Dr Ibrahima Hathie
Director of Research
Initiative Prospective Agricole et Rurale
<ihathie@yahoo.com>

Curriculum Vitae

Member

Professor Dr Carmen Ortiz Vice President Asociación de Investigación y Estudios Sociales

Professor Dr Carmen Ortiz
Vice President
Asociación de Investigación
y Estudios Sociales
<cortiz@asies.org.gt>

Short Bio

Research Coordinator

Ms Andrea Ordóñez Research Coordinator Southern Voice

Ms Andrea Ordóñez
Research Coordinator
Southern Voice
<andrea@andreaordonez.org>

Curriculum Vitae

Focal Point at Secretariat

Shefa

Umme Shefa Rezbana
Research Associate
Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD)
<southernvoice.secretariat@gmail.com>

Short Bio

Communications

Maeesa Ayesha, Programme Associate, Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD)

Maeesa Ayesha
Programme Associate
Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD)
<maeesa.cpd@gmail.com>

Short Bio

 

2,195 total views, 2 views today